Next Stage Set for Library Reopening

Springfield Town Library is pleased to announce the library began the next step in its phased reopening plan beginning Wednesday, July 8, 2020.

For more info click here.

State, County & Congressional Primary Election--Tuesday, August 11, 2020--Please Remember to Vote.

FOSTL (Friends Of Springfield Town Library) Board of Directors & Officers

NameTerm Expires
David Byam 2020
Jill Markert 2020
Lisa Mobus 2020
Wendy Thompson 2020
Patricia Graves 2021
Andrew Searle 2021
Warren Cross 2022
Judith Lasell 2022
Hugh Putnam 2022
Lynn Roberto 2022
Library Director ex officio


OfficeNameTerm Expires
President Warren Cross 2022
Vice President Patricia Graves 2021
Secretary Jill Markert 2020
Treasurer Hugh Putnam 2022